BEAUTY TIPS + PLANNING ADVICE

Bringing you practical beauty tips, advice for easy wedding planning, and helpful resources from local wedding professionals!

Sneak peak of a brand new venu..err...venue in Minneapolis!

There's a new venue in town: Venu Minneapolis!


I had the opportunity to work with some amazing vendors to create a beautiful and inspired styled photoshoot. Thanks to Jenna of Jenna Culley Events, I was able to create three beautiful hairstyles in a really impressive space. This new venue is going to be SO creative for brides to make their own. Take a look at the beautiful photos, and start dreaming of your own wedding there!!







If you love the look of anything you see in this shoot, check out the list of vendors and reach out of you'd like information about their work!


Amber Chesney and Jordan Feist-A’Britin Catering

Caterer

Email: amber@abritincatering.com and jordan@abritincatering.com

Website: https://abritincatering.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/abritincatering/ or @abritincatering


Don Jensen and Emily James-Linen Effects

Rentals

Email: EJames@lineneffects.com (Emily)

Website: www.lineneffects.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lineneffects/ or @lineneffects


Evelyn Miller-Epitome Papers

Stationary

Email: emiller@epitomepapers.com

Website: https://www.epitomepapers.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/epitomepapers/ or @epitomepapers


Heidi Akpaette- 139 Hair by Heidi

Bridal Hair

Email: heidi@139hairbyheidi.com

Website: https://www.139hairbyheidi.com/

Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/139hairbyheidi/ or @139hairbyheidi


Jamie Spellerberg-Wilderland Floral

Florist

Email: jamie@wilderlandfloral.com

Website: https://wilderlandfloral.com/

Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/wilderlandfloral/ or @wilderlandfloral


Jeannine Pohl- Jeannine Marie Photography

Photographer

Email: info@jeanninemarie.com

Website: https://jeanninemarie.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jeanninemphoto/ or @jeanninemphoto


Jenna Culley Events

Planner

Email: jenna@jennaculleyevents.com

Website: www.jennaculleyevents.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jennaculleyevents/?hl=en or @jennaculleyevents


Jesse Mast- Mast Wedding Films

Videographer

Email: jmastfilms@gmail.com

Website: https://mastweddingfilms.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mastweddingfilms/ or @mastweddingfilms


Jill Shadler- Brides of France

Wedding Dress & Accessories

Email: jillshadler@gmail.com

Website: https://www.bridesoffrance.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bridesoffrance/ or @bridesoffrance


Josh Olson- J.Olson Weddings

Collaborator

Email: josh@josholsonphoto.com

Website: https://jolsonweddings.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jolsonweddings/ or @jolsonweddings


Kayla VanderZiel - Ziel Bridal

Make Up Artist

Email: Info@Zielbridal.com

Website: https://www.zielbridal.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/zielbridal_/?hl=en or @zielbridal_


Kevin Lindee- MN Ganache

Desserts

Email: mnganache@gmail.com

Website: http://www.mnganache.com/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mnganache/ or @mnganache


Thomas Unise & Sydney Leon- Venu Mpls

Venue

Email: hello@thomasunise.com sydneyleon09@gmail.com

Website:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/venu.mpls/ or @venu.mpls

Recent Posts
Search By Tags

2938 Ewing Ave S Mpls MN 55413 | 612-389-8571 | heidi@139hairbyheidi.com

2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020.jpg
BOW_Alternate_DigitalBadge_2020_500x500_
Navy.png
Psalm 139 "I praise You for I am fearfully and wonderfully made..."