BEAUTY TIPS + PLANNING ADVICE

Bringing you practical beauty tips, advice for easy wedding planning, and helpful resources from local wedding professionals!

Campus Club Styled Shoot

Looking for some inspiration for your wedding day? Look no further! I was invited to team up with some talented people to create this styled shoot at The Campus Club right at the U of M campus. The views alone will make you want to get married there!!! Check it out for yourself:






The team:


Venue Campus Club, Minneapolis MN www.campusclubumn.org - @CampusClubUMNWeddings on instagram Event Managers: Mollie White + Liz Jacobson - ccevents@umn.edu Food Campus Club Kitchen - Executive Chef Beth Jones Porchetta and Beef Tenderloin Florist Wilderland Floral - Jamie Spellerberg - jamie@wilderlandfloral.com www.wilderlandfloral.com/ - @wilderlandfloral on instagram Linens Apres - Andrea Bach - abach@apresparty.com www.apresparty.com - @apreseventandtent on instagram Decor The Fond Collective - Leah Koschak - info@thefondcollective.com https://thefondcollective.com/ - @thefondcollective on instagram Bridal Gown Vow’d - Victoria O’Pella - store1007@vowdweddings.com https://vowdweddings.com/ - @vowdweddings on instagram Mens Wear Knights Chamber - Tariq - info@knightschamber.store .https://knightschamber.store/ -@ knights_chamber_clothiers on instagram Makeup First Look LLC - Jacquelyn Burt - firstlooksllc@gmail.com https://www.firstlooksllc.com/ - - @firstlook_llc on instagram Hair 139 Hair by Heidi - Heidi Akpaette - heidi@139hairbyheidi.com https://www.139hairbyheidi.com/ - @139hairbyheidi on instagram Jewelry Max’s Jewelry - Ellen Herrtz - ellen@stylebymax.com https://stylebymax.com/ - @maxsjewelry on instagram Photography + Stationery Bokeh Photo and Design - Shauna Mattson - bokeh.pd@gmail.com https://bokehpd.com/ - @bokehpd17 on instagram Lighting Complete Weddings + Events - Matt Sherry - matt@completemn.com https://completewedo.com/minneapolis/ - @completemsp on instagram




Models Kevin Buckhalton - kevinbuckhalton@gmail.com - @kevinbuckhalton on instagram Rose Vang - vang@hotmail.com - @edel.color on instagram

Recent Posts
Search By Tags